Gallery: Favorite concert shots of 2013

Posted on December 30, 2013

0



Another year of unbelievable memories from the rock, metal and pop stars I photographed live in concert. 2013 provided plenty of learning and networking, in addition to the hours of driving and exhausting work.

I am thankful I was able to capture some of the best music moments (most at just arm’s length away from the musicians on stage) others were able to experience with me.

Here are a few favorite shots of mine (not every band and concert I shot are included) from 2013!

All photos taken by Rachael Mattice for the Journal & Courier. Original gallery link can be viewed here: http://www.jconline.com/apps/pbcs.dll/gallery?Avis=BY&Dato=20131230&Kategori=ENT06&Lopenr=312300008&Ref=PH&odyssey=mod|galleriespic|umbrella

Posted in: Photo Galleries